WeHuntSC.com Blog


Blog Entries from the WeHuntSC.com blogging crew

2011 Deer Competition Finalists Announced

Another deer hunting season has come and gone and now it?s time to vote this year?s deer competition winners. Thanks to everyone who participated and posted pictures. Keep in mind that the 5 finalists are selected by a committee and only pictures that had the date in them were considered. The selections were based on the biggest deer, best picture combination.  Now the winners will be determined by your votes.

The finalists for the GroundHog MAX Buck of the Year Competition were:
WeHuntSC.com - Ryan McLemore  WeHuntSC.com - Steve
WeHuntSC.com - Dipstick  WeHuntSC.com - Leslie Mills
WeHuntSC.com - Jimmy
The finalists for the Muzzy Archery Buck of the Year Competition were:
WeHuntSC.com - Ben Sullivan  WeHuntSC.com - Dale Knight
WeHuntSC.com - Michael Mills
WeHuntSC.com - Berkeley County Buck  WeHuntSC.com - Huge 8
WeHuntSC.com - Tall 10 point  WeHuntSC.com - Backyard Bucks
WeHuntSC.com - Pageland Swampdonkey
And Blake Hodge has won the McKenzie Scent Fan Duffle Bag Youth Buck Competition by default as he was the only youth hunter to post a picture of a buck with the date in it to the youth page. Congratulations Blake!
WeHuntSC.com - Youth Competition Winner Blake Hodge

Be sure to venture to the VOTING PAGE in order to cast your vote for this year?s winners.

Comments are closed.
Showing 0 Comment

South Carolina Hog Problems - Contact Us

WeHuntSC.com Disabled Veteran Hunt